Greg Loiacono - Purgatory EP Digital Download

$ 6.99

1. And Not Cry
2. Ode to Harvey Schwartz
3. Wait Until Spring
4. Mess You Left
5. He's So Brave (a demonstration)
6. This All According to You (a demonstration)
7. Thought of Growing Old and Exiting
8. And Not Cry (mono mix)

Tracks 1-4, 8 recorded by Paul Hoaglin performed by Rhombus (Greg Loiacono and Paul Hoaglin)
Tracks 5, 6, 7 recorded/performed by Greg Loiacono

All music and lyrics by Greg Loiacono (except lyrics by Tim Bluhm / Greg Loiacono on "Wait Until Spring")

This EP was handmade and assembled by Carolina and I.  Dave Schwartz mastered it. Caroline did the layout design. Renee Sheppard cleaned up the scanned artwork. 

Poncen Music (ASCAP) ©2003