Jack DeJohnette featuring Bill Frisell – The Elephant Sleeps But Still Remembers CD

$ 20.00

1. The Elephant Sleeps But Still Remembers 
2. Cat And Mouse 
3. Entrance Androids 
4. The Garden Of Chew-Man-Chew 
5. Otherworldly Dervishes 
6. Through The Warphole 
7. Storm Clouds And Mist 
8. Cartune Riots
9. Ode To South Africa 
10. One Tooth Shuffle 
11. After The Rain (Coltrane)

Jack DeJohnette - drums, percussion, vocals, piano
Bill Frisell - guitar, banjo

Produced by Jack Dejohnette with Ben Surman

Recorded at Earshot Jazz Festival
Mastered by Scott Petito at NRS Recording Studio

Golden Beams Productions