Bill Frisell - The Willies CD

$ 17.00

1. Sittin' On Top Of The World
2. Cluck Old Hen
3. Everybody Loves Everybody
4. I Want To Go Home
5. Single Girl, Married Girl
6. Get Along
7. John Hardy Was A Desperate Little Man
8. Sugar Baby
9. Blackberry Blossom
10. If I Could I Surely Would
11. Cluck Old Hen (Reprise)
12. Cold, Cold Heart
13. I Know You Care
14. Goodnight Irene
15. Big Shoe
16. The Willies

Bill Frisell - electric guitar, acoustic guitar, loops
Danny Barnes - banjo, acoustic guitar, bass harmonica, pump organ
Keith Lowe - bass

Produced by Lee Townsend

Recorded / Mixed by Tucker Martine
Recorded at Flora Avenue Studio, Seattle
Mixed at Different Fur Recording, San Francisco

Cover Art – Bill Frisell

Nonesuch Records