Bill Frisell - Ghost Town CD

$ 20.00

1. Tell your Ma, Tell your Pa
2. Ghost Town / Poem for Eva
3. Wildwood Flower
4. Creep
5. Variation On a Theme (Tales from the Farside)
6. Follow Your Heart
7. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
8. What a World
9. My Man's Gone Now
10. Outlaw
11. When I Fall in Love
12. Big Bob
13. Winter Always Turns to Spring
14. Justice and Honor
15. Finger Snappin' and Toes Tappin'
16. Under a Golden Sky

Bill Frisell - electric and acoustic guitars,
6 string banjo, loops & bass

Produced by Lee Townsend

Recording and Mixing Engineer: Christian Jones
Mastering Engineer: Greg Calbi
Released by Nonesuch Records

All Compositions by Bill Frisell except Wildwood Flower (Carter Family), Follow Your Heart (John McLaughlin), I'm So Lonesome, I Could Cry (Hank Williams) and My Man's Gone Now (Gershwin).