Bill Frisell - Big Sur CD

$ 20.00

1. The Music Of Glen Deven Ranch  
2. Sing Together Like A Family  
3. A Good Spot  
4. Going To California  
5. The Big One  
6. Somewhere  
7. Gather Good Things  
8. Cry Alone  
9. The Animals  
10. Highway 1  
11. A Beautiful View  
12. Hawks 4:40
13. We All Love Neil Young  
14. Big Sur  
15. On The Lookout  
16. Shacked Up  
17. Walking Stick (For Jim Cox)  
18. Song For Lana Weeks  
19. Far Away
Bill Frisell - guitar
Jenny Scheinman - violin
Eyvind Kang - viola
Hank Roberts - cello
Rudy Royston - drums

Produced by Lee Townsend

All of the music on this album was written at Glen Deven Ranch in Big Sur, California and performed for the first time at the Monterey Jazz festival, 2012. 
All compositions published by Friz-Tone Music/BMI
Recording and Mixing Engineer: Adam Muñoz
Mastering Engineer:  Greg Calbi
Production Assistance:  Adam Blomberg
Recorded and Mixed at Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, Ca
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York
Art Design:  Paul Moore
Photography:  Monica Frisell

Sony Masterworks / OKeh Records, 2013