SON VOLT - The Search Deluxe Double Colored VINYL

$ 26.00

The Search Deluxe Reissue Features the Complete 22 Tracks from The Search's Studio Sessions on Two Opaque Green Vinyl Discs with Gatefold Cover

Side One
1.The Search
2. Carnival Blues
3. Methamphetamine
4. Bleed the Line
5. L Train
6. Phosphate Skin
Side Two 
7. The Picture
8. Beacon Soul
9. Underground Dream
10. Exurbia
11. Adrenaline and Heresy
  Disc Three
12. Action
13. Circadian Rhythm
14. Bicycle Hotel
15. Houdini Punches
16. Acetone Angels
Side Four
17. Satellite
18. Automatic Society
19. Waking World
20. Highways and Cigarettes
21. Coltrane Free
22. Slow Hearse


JAY FARRAR - vocal, guitars, piano, electric bouzouki
DAVE BRYSON - drums, percussion
DERRY deBORJA - piano, organ, keyboards
ANDREW DUPLANTIS- bass, backing vocal
BRAD RICE - electric guitars, baritone guitar, electric sitar, e-bow
Chris Deusinger  - saxophone on “The Picture”
Keith Moyer – trumpet on “The Picture”
Eric Heywood – pedal steel on “Methamphetamine” and “Highways and Cigarettes”   
Shannon McNally – acoustic Nashville guitar on “Methamphetamine” and backing vocal on “Highways and Cigarettes”

All songs by Jay Farrar © 2007 Grain Elevator Songs (BMI) / Administered by Bug Music

(Transmit Sound 2018 - Distributed by Thirty Tigers)