T.J. Kirk - 'If Four Was One' CD

$ 22.00


T.J. Kirk plays the music of Thelonious Monk, James Brown, and Rahsaan Roland Kirk

1 Damn Right I'm Somebody 
2 Get On The Good Foot / Rock Hard In A Funky Place 
3 Stomping Grounds / Untitled Instrumental / Green Chimneys 
4 The Payback / I Mean You 
5 Brake's Sake 
6 Ruby, My Dear 
7 Meeting At Termini's Corner / I Got A Bag Of My Own / Brilliant Corners 
8 Cross The Track / Thelonious 
9 Four In One 

Will Bernard - guitar, slide guitar
John Schott - guitar
Charlie Hunter - 8-string guitar 
Scott Amendola - drums, percussion

Produced by Lee Townsend

(Warner Bros. 1996)