$ 13.00

1. While Rome Burns (2:15)
2. The 99 (3:30)
3. Devil May Care (2:58)
4. Broadsides (3:37)
5. Reality Winner (4:33)
6. Union (3:40)
7. The Reason (4:00)
8. Lady Liberty (1:24)
9. Holding Your Own (3:00)
10. Truth to Power Blues (1:15)
11. Rebel Girl (3:16)
12. Slow Burn (2:10)
13. The Symbol (3:36)

Jay Farrar: vocals, acoustic guitar, baritone acoustic guitar
Andrew DuPlantis: bass, backing vocals
Chris Frame: electric guitar, electric 12-string guitar, electric baritone guitar
Mark Patterson: drums, percussion
Mark Spencer: backing vocals, piano, organ, acoustic slide, lap steel


Tracks 1, 3, 4, 7, 9 and 12 Recorded at Red Pill Studio, St. Louis, MO
Tracks 2, 5 and 6 Recorded at Mother Jones Museum, Mt. Olive, IL; additional recording at Red Pill Studio
Tracks 8, 10, 11 and 13 Recorded at Woody Guthrie Center, Tulsa, OK; additional recording at Red Pill Studio and Blue Jade Audio, St. Louis, MO

Mastered by Brad Sarno at Blue Jade Audio, St. Louis, MO
Production assistance by Jacob Detering
Engineered by Jacob Detering
Mixed by John Agnello with assistance from Jacob Detering

All songs by Jay Farrar © 2018 Grain Elevator Music (BMI) BMG Rights Management (US) LLC. “Rebel Girl” by Joe Hill. Music and arrangement by Jay Farrar.

(Transmit Sound 2019 - Distributed by Thirty Tigers)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this product! Write a review