SON VOLT - The Search Deluxe Double CD

$ 16.00

The Search Deluxe Reissue Features the Complete 22 Tracks from The Search's Studio Sessions on Two Compact Discs Housed in Gatefold Digipac

- CD 1 -
The Search
Carnival Blues
Bleed the Line
L Train
Phosphate Skin
The Picture
Beacon Soul
Underground Dream
Adrenaline and Heresy
- CD 2 -
Circadian Rhythm
Bicycle Hotel
Houdini Punches
Acetone Angels
Automatic Society
Waking World
Highways and Cigarettes
Coltrane Free
Slow Hearse

JAY FARRAR - vocal, guitars, piano, electric bouzouki
DAVE BRYSON - drums, percussion
DERRY deBORJA - piano, organ, keyboards
ANDREW DUPLANTIS- bass, backing vocal
BRAD RICE - electric guitars, baritone guitar, electric sitar, e-bow
Chris Deusinger  - saxophone on “The Picture”
Keith Moyer – trumpet on “The Picture”
Eric Heywood – pedal steel on “Methamphetamine” and “Highways and Cigarettes”   
Shannon McNally – acoustic Nashville guitar on “Methamphetamine” and backing vocal on “Highways and Cigarettes”

All songs by Jay Farrar © 2007 Grain Elevator Songs (BMI) / Administered by Bug Music


(Transmit Sound 2018 - Distributed by Thirty Tigers)