Son Volt - Artifacts CD

$ 16.00

01. Windfall
02. Back Into Your World
03. Dead Man's Clothes
04. Tear Stained Eye
05. No More Parades
06. Driving the View
07. Carry You Down
08. I Got a Right
09. Chickamauga

Jay Farrar - vocal, acoustic and electric guitar
Dave Boquist - electric guitar, violin, fiddle
Jim Boquist - backing vocal, bass
Mike Heidorn - drums

A collection of live recordings hand-picked from the Son Volt vault. 'Artifacts' was recorded in 1998-99. Exclusively available here and at shows.