Jay Farrar - Dogtown Sessions Digital Download

$ 9.99

The "Dogtown Sessions" is a streamlined version of Terroir Blues that has been remastered, resequenced and which now includes 5 never before released alternate mixes of "Cahokian", "Fool King's Crown", "Dent County", "Out on the Road" and "Walk You Down".

x.mp3 01. All Of Your Might
x.mp3 02. No Rolling Back
03. California
x.mp3 04. Hanging On To You
05. Hard Is The Fall
x.mp3 06. Cahokian *
x.mp3 07. Fool King's Crown *
08. Dent County *
09. Heart On The Ground
10. Out On The Road *
11. Walk You Down *

* = alternate mixes for 'The Dogtown Sessions'

Jay Farrar - vocal, acoustic guitar, piano

Mark Spencer - electric guitar, lap steel, acoustic slide guitar John Horton - bass, electric guitar
Jon Wurster - drums
Eric Heywood - pedal steel
Brian Henneman - slide sitar
Lew Winer III - flute
Janice Rieman - cello

All songs recorded by Mike Martin
All songs mixed by John Agnello

"Walk You Down" recorded by John Agnello and Scott Norton

All songs by Jay Farrar, Grain Elevator Songs (BMI) Administered by Bug Music