Bill Frisell - Is That You? CD

$ 22.00

1. No Man's Land 
2. Someone In My Backyard  
3. Rag 
4. Is That You?
5. The Way Home  
6. Twenty Years 
7. Chain Of Fools
8. Hello Nellie
9. The Days Of Wine And Roses  
10. Yuba City  
11. Half A Million  
12. Hope And Fear.

Bill Frisell - guitars, bass, banjo, ukulele, clarinet 
Wayne Horvitz -  keyboards,drum programming, bass [momentary bass] 
Joey Baron - drums

Produced by Wayne Horvitz

Recorded at Ironwood Studios, Seattle, August 1989
Mixed at Skyline Studios, New York City, January 1990

℗ & © 1990 Elektra Entertainment

All compositions by Bill Frisell, Friz-Tone Music (BMI) except "Yuba City" by Wayne Horvitz, other Room Music (ASCAP); "Days Of Wine And Roses" by Henry Mancini, Witmark & Sons (ASCAP); and "Chain Of Fools" by Don Covay, 14th Hour Music/Pronto Music (BMI)