'Sound of Sinning' VINYL (black)

$ 25.00

Includes immediate download of the complete album in FLAC or MP3.

160 gram black vinyl in high quality gatefold jacket. Includes digital download card.

- SIDE A -
1. Lying Eyes
2. Sound Of Sinning
3. La La La Love Me
4. Promises
5. Falling Apart

- SIDE B -
1. Hanging On
2. Strange Love
3. Find My Way Back Home
4. Holding Back Your Love
5. Too Long
6. Everyone's Got...

NOTE: Any additional items ordered in the same transaction will not ship until 'Sound of Sinning' is shipped.