Greg Loiacono - 'Songs From A Golden Dream' VINYL (limited edition colored)

$ 30.00

VINYL: Limited press of 500 on 160 gram blue opaque colored vinyl. Includes digital download card.

- SIDE A -
1. The Red Thread Part I (The Gloaming)
2. Ship of Fear
3. Tell It To The Trees
4. Mahalia Mornings
5. Please Let Us Be Friends
6. The Red Thread PART II (An Interlude)
- SIDE B -
1. Sunny Day Blues
2. I Can't Be Your Anything
3. Away From The Stones
4. Bus Ride Blues
5. The Red Thread Part III (The Day's Long Wind)

GREG LOIACONO vocals, guitars, harmonium and bass on track 8
TODD ROPER drums and percussion

additional musicians:
JACKIE GREENE hammond organ on tracks 4 & 10 
LEFTY KNIGHT pedal steel on tracks 2,4, 7 backing vocals on 2, 3,5 7 and 8
dilruba and sitar on track 8, 12–string guitar on track 7, 6–string tic-tac bass on track 3 
DSB “aahs” on track 6

All Songs by Greg Loiacono
© Copyright 2016 Poncen Music (Ascap)
Recorded at Allegiant Records in San Anselmo, California and The Greene Room in Acampo, California
Produced by David Simon-Baker and Greg Loiacono Engineered and Mixed by David Simon-Baker Mastered by John Cuniberti
Drawings by Carolina Loiacono
Cover design by Stapley-Hildebrand
Back cover photo by Andrew Quist
LP label photo by Ric D. Rudgers
© 2016 Greg Loiacono

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review