SON VOLT - Notes of Blue CD

$ 15.00

01. Promise the World
02. Back Against the Wall
03. Static
04. Cherokee St
05. The Storm
06. Lost Souls
07. Midnight
08. Sinking Down
09. Cairo and Southern  
10. Threads and Steel

JAY FARRAR - vocal, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, organ
JACOB EDWARDS - drums, percussion
MARK SPENCER - backing vocal, bass, weissenborn, piano
GARY HUNT - backing vocal, fiddle
JASON KARDONG - pedal steel

Production Assistance by Jacob Detering and John Agnello
Recorded and Mixed at Red Pill, St. Louis, MO
Engineered by Jacob Detering, Assistant Engineer Sam Olhausen
Mixed by John Agnello, Assisted by Jacob Detering
Mastered by Brad Sarno at Blue Jade Audio, St. Louis MO
Panorama Photo by Jay Farrar
Illustration and Design by Kevin Belford

All songs by Jay Farrar Grain Elevator Songs (BMI) / All Rights Administered by BMG Rights Management. All Rights Reserved. 

(Transmit Sound 2016 - Distributed by Thirty Tigers)

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review