Rachel MacFarlane - Haley Sings CD (AUTOGRAPHED)

$ 15.00

1. Makin Whoopee!
2. Feelin Groovy (The 59th Street Bridge Song)
3. Sooner Or Later
4. Someone To Watch Over Me
5. One Fine Day
6. Out Of This World
7. Loneliness
8. Never Never Land
9. Do You Want To Dance?
10. I m Glad There Is You
11. Up On The Roof
12. Since You ve Asked
13. Time In A Bottle 14. All My Loving



Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this product! Write a review