MOFRO - Lochloosa CD

$ 12.99


01. That Boy
02. Lochloosa
03. Dirtfloorcracker
04. Fireflies
05. Ten Thousand Islands
06. Six Ways from Sunday
07. The Wrong Side
08. Everybody's
09. Gal Youngin
10. How Junior Got His Head Put Out
11. The Long Way Home
12. Pray for Rain

Our second album came together through several sessions. We were touring so hard the entire time that I thought we'd never finish it. When the dust settled, it felt moodier than BLACKWATER but in some ways more powerful for me."  -JJ