Mother Hips - Back to the Grotto Digital Download

$ 9.99

1. Hey Emilie 
2. Potrero Road 
3. Run Around Me
4. Chum
5. Back to the Grotto
6. This Is A Man
7. Precious Opal
8. Two Young Queens
9. Stephanie's For L.A.
10. The Figure 11 
11. Hot Lunch
12. Turtle Bones

TIM BLUHM -  vocals, guitar
GREG LOIACONO - vocals, guitar
ISAAC PARSONS - bass, vocals

Original Independent Release on Mother Hips Records

Produced by Paul Hoaglin (Pacealot Productions) and the Mother Hips
Recorded at Enharmonik Studios, Sacramento, CA 
between July and December 1992.
Engineered by Eric Broy

Mother Hips (1992)