Critters Buggin - Amoeba Digital Download

$ 9.99

(©1999 Loosegroove Records)

1. Space Muffla
2. Sonic Broom
3. Slow and Bulbous
4. Taint
5. Imperial Turkey Blister
6. Emperor Chi Chi
7. D Lab 2
8. Hairy Partched
9. Beaver Builds a Dam

Matt Chamberlain - Drum and stuff
Brad Houser - Bass and stuff
Mike Dillon - Percussion
Skerik - Saxophones, Keyboards, Effects and Vocals

Recorded and Mixed 6/99 and 7/99 at (The Craft) by Matt Chamberlain
Mix witness and council by Skerik
Digitally mastered by Commander Mel Dettmer
Bass Loop and percussion on "Beaver Builds a Dam" by Earl Harvin