JAY FARRAR - Sebastopol / ThirdShiftGrottoSlack CD

$ 18.00


- Sebastopol -
1. Feel Free
2. Clear Day Thunder
3. Voodoo Candle
4. Barstow
5. Damn Shame
6. Damaged Son
7. Prelude (Make It Alright)
8. Dead Promises
9. Feed Kill Chain
10. Make It Alright
11. Fortissimo Wah
12. Drain
13. Different Eyes
14. Outside The Door
15. Equilibrium
16. Direction
17. Vitamins

ThirdShiftGrottoSlack EP -
18. Greenwich Time
19. Damn Shame (Memphis Mix)
20. Station to Station
21. Kind of Madness
22. Dues

Produced by Jay Farrar and John Agnello
Recorded At Jajouka Studio Mixed at Water Music by John Agnello
Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound 

Songs by Jay Farrar ©2001 Grain Elevator Songs BMI/administered by Bug Music

Collage, Design, Photography: Jim Ward Morris
Reissue Layout: David Dolger Schwartz for Fast Atmosphere 

Gillian Welch and David Rawlings appear courtesy of Acony Records
Kelly Joe Phelps appears courtesy of Rykodisc
Steve Drozde appears courtesy of Warner Bros. Records
Jon Wurster appears courtesy of Merge Records

Original Release Date: September 25, 2001

(Transmit Sound - 2019)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review