Greg Loiacono - 'Mystic Traces' + 'Songs From a Golden Dream' CD BUNDLE

$ 25.00


1. Shoot The Messenger
2. Animal Clouds
3. Do What You Do
4. Seen You Good
5. San Felipe
6. Into The Light of Another Day
7. Mystic Traces
8. Arms of The Sleeping Lady
9. Chamberlain's Trunk
10. Close Your Eyes (We'll Be There Soon)
11. You Are Not Alone

All songs by Greg Loiacono (Poncen Music ASCAP)

Executive Producer Joe Poletto

Produced by Scott Hirsch and Greg Loiacono at Echo Magic Studios, Brotheryn Studios in Ojai, CA. Additional engineering by Jason Mariani

Mixed By Scott Hirsch at Echo Magic
Mastered by Ian Sefchick

Art by Evan ApRoberts

Blue Rose Music 2020


1. The Red Thread Part I (The Gloaming)
2. Ship of Fear
3. Tell It To The Trees
4. Mahalia Mornings
5. Please Let Us Be Friends
6. The Red Thread PART II (An Interlude) 
7. Sunny Day Blues
8. I Can't Be Your Anything
9. Away From The Stones
10. Bus Ride Blues
11. The Red Thread Part III (The Day's Long Wind)

GREG LOIACONO vocals, guitars, harmonium and bass on track 8
TODD ROPER drums and percussion

additional musicians:
JACKIE GREENE hammond organ on tracks 4 & 10 
LEFTY KNIGHT pedal steel on tracks 2,4, 7 backing vocals on 2, 3,5 7 and 8
dilruba and sitar on track 8, 12–string guitar on track 7, 6–string tic-tac bass on track 3 
DSB “aahs” on track 6

All Songs by Greg Loiacono
© Copyright 2016 Poncen Music (Ascap)
Recorded at Allegiant Records in San Anselmo, California and The Greene Room in Acampo, California
Produced by David Simon-Baker and Greg Loiacono Engineered and Mixed by David Simon-Baker Mastered by John Cuniberti
Drawings by Carolina Loiacono
Cover design by Stapley-Hildebrand
Back cover photo by Andrew Quist
LP label photo by Ric D. Rudgers

℗© 2016 Greg Loiacono

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review