Greg Loiacono - 'Mystic Traces' CD

$ 15.00

1. Shoot The Messenger
2. Animal Clouds
3. Do What You Do
4. Seen You Good
5. San Felipe
6. Into The Light of Another Day
7. Mystic Traces
8. Arms of The Sleeping Lady
9. Chamberlain's Trunk
10. Close Your Eyes (We'll Be There Soon)
11. You Are Not Alone

All songs by Greg Loiacono (Poncen Music ASCAP)

Executive Producer Joe Poletto

Produced by Scott Hirsch and Greg Loiacono at Echo Magic Studios, Brotheryn Studios in Ojai, CA. Additional engineering by Jason Mariani

Mixed By Scott Hirsch at Echo Magic
Mastered by Ian Sefchick

Art by Evan ApRoberts

Blue Rose Music 2020

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review