Sean Hayes - Low Light CD

$ 11.99

1. Boom Boom Baby
2. Love That Woman
3. Back It Up
4. She Knows
5. Magic Slim
6. Paper Rock Domino
7. Low Light
8. Naked As The Sun
9. Home I Left
10. Sing Me Your Love Song

All Songs Written by Sean Hayes Ambient Egg (ASCAP)

Jamie Moore - drums and percussion
Jason Carr - bass and organ on "Back It Up"
Sean Hayes - voice, guitar, organ
Marco Martin - recording engineer

Magic Slim was recorded and mixed by Eli Crews
Eric Kuhm - drums
Michael Coleman - bass
Todd Sickafoose - bass

Mastered by JJ Golden

Cheyenne Randall - cover art
Freda Banks - Sean Hayes photo
Brooke Clark - album cover design

Management by Chris Powers

© and p 2016 Sean Hayes. All Rights Reserved