Joseph Arthur - Our Shadows Will Remain DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

$ 9.99

       01. In Ohio
x.mp3 02. Can't Exist
       03. Stumble and Pain
x.mp3 04. Devil's Broom
x.mp3 05. Echo Park
x.mp3 06. Even Tho
x.mp3 07. Puppets
       08. Wasted
       09. Failed
x.mp3 10. I Am
       11. A Smile That Explodes
       12. Leave Us Alone

Joseph Arthur - vocals, acoustic and electric guitar, dobro, electric and synth bass, acoustic and electric piano, synths, programming, organ, percussion and omnichord
Andrew Sherman - acoustic and electric piano, clavinet, organ and synthesizer
Mike Napolitano - programming
Julia Darling - vocals on 11
Ethan Eubanks - drums on 4,6,7,9
Brian Geltner - drums on 3
Greg Whiz - drums on 3,12
Rene Lopez - drums on 2,10
City of Prague Philarmonic - strings on 3,5,6

Produced by Joseph Arthur with Mike Napolitano on tracks 2,3,6,7,8,9,10,12 with Ken Rich on tracks 4,11, with Dave Kosten on tracks 1,5 (additional on 4). Additional and end game production throughout by Ken Rich and Andrew Sherman. String arrangements by Andrew Sherman on tracks 3,4,5

Mixed by Rick Will with Joseph Arthur and help from early Mike Napolitano mixes. Mix Assistant Andy Sarrof. Track 1 mixed by David Kosten. Track 6 mixed by John Alafia and Jon Altschiller. Additional mixing on tracks 2,6 by Ken Rich and Andrew Sherman. Engineered by Mike Napolitano, Dawn Landes, Jaraj Durovic - (strings), Rick Will, and Joseph Arthur.

Recorded at The Nappy Dugout New Orleans, Ken's Place Brooklyn, Fluid, NYC, Dubway Studios NYC, Excello David Kosten's Place London, Ernest Hemingway Studios NYC and Barandov Studios Prague.
Mastered by Ted Jensen Sterling Sound NYC
Drawings and Paintings by Joseph Arthur
Photography by Zachary Larner

All songs by Joseph Arthur

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review