Joseph Arthur - And The Thieves Are Gone DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

$ 6.99

x.mp3  01 Papa
x.mp3  02 My Home Is Your Head
x.mp3  03 Savior Of The Sun
x.mp3  04 Real As Rain
x.mp3  05 Anywhere With You
x.mp3  06 Glass Pipe

All songs written by Joseph Arthur

Artwork by Joseph Arthur

And the Thieves are Gone is an EP with tracks mostly drawn from the sessions that bore Our Shadows will Remain.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review