Billy Shaddox - I Melt, I Howl CD

$ 13.00

1. I Melt, I Howl
2. My Hands Don't Lie
3. Feels Like Home
4. Fireflies
5. I Believe
6. Story of You and I
7. Telescope
8. Golden Coast
9. Leaves in Autumn
10. Who You Were
11. Not Easy Anymore

All songs written by Billy Shaddox

Produced and engineered by Sam Kassirer at Great North Sound Society, Parsonsfield, ME
Assistant Engineer: Tony Interlande
Performed by Billy Shaddox, Sam Kassirer, and Bobby Shaddox.  
Mastered by Jeff Lipton at Peerless Mastering, Boston, MA  
Assistant Mastering Engineer: Maria Rice

Photography and watercolors by Billy Shaddox
Album Design by Molly Tuttle