Billy Shaddox - Golden Fate DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

$ 9.00

1. I Believe
2. Golden Fate
3. Good Idea
4. Friendship Park
5. Far to Find
6. Waiting for the One
7. Come Back to Me
8. This One
9. Holy Whistle Blues
10. Untamed
11. Who Let You Go?
12. The Ballad of Dan McGee

Golden Fate is a collection of songs written per a period of time when love was discovered, children were born, mountains were climbed, rivers were waded, friendships were forged, and roads were traveled. 

All songs written and performed by Billy Shaddox. 
Recorded and produced by Billy Shaddox at home. 
Mastered by Mike Kamoo at Earthling Studios.