Billy Shaddox - Golden Fate CD

$ 11.00

1. I Believe
2. Golden Fate
3. Good Idea
4. Friendship Park
5. Far to Find
6. Waiting for the One
7. Come Back to Me
8. This One
9. Holy Whistle Blues
10. Untamed
11. Who Let You Go?
12. The Ballad of Dan McGee

Golden Fate is a collection of songs written per a period of time when love was discovered, children were born, mountains were climbed, rivers were waded, friendships were forged, and roads were traveled. 

All songs written, performed and recorded by Billy Shaddox
Recorded  at home in Salt Lake City in the Winter of 2011/12
Mastered by Mike Kamoo at Earthling Studios.

Photos by Yasmin Shaddox
Album Design by Molly Tuttle