MATT CHAMBERLAIN - Company 23 VINYL (Includes Download)

$ 20.00

180 gram Clear Vinyl in a beautiful package designed by Faith Colloccia. Limited to 1000 pieces along with a Digital Download which includes one bonus track!

Company 23 was created by drummer,Composer Matt Chamberlain. Inspired by analog synths blasting out of bass amps, experimental electronic music and the spirit of Improv.The Guest musicians are Bill Rieflin (Ministry,Swans, REM) Synths , Bill Horist (Guitar), Kaveh Rastegar (Bass) and Dan Phelps (Drum/Synth processing,Piano).


Side A
1. 8 Circuit Model
2. Shirl
3. Syd
4. 5

Side B
1. 56 Million
2. Cluster
4. Wizard Leg
5. July 8th
6. Zeit (digital download only)

Mixed By Mell Dettmer at Avast! and London Bridge Studios. Engineered By Floyd Reitsma at Studio Litho. Mastered by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering Services