Booker T. - Runaway VINYL (AUTOGRAPHED)

$ 30.00

1. The Fox
2. The Hitchhiker
3. The Cool Dude
4. Sidewalk Baby
5. Never Gonna Leave Again
6. The Runaway
7. Back Home

Dan Higgins – baritone saxophone
Nathan East – bass
Chris Hayes, David T. Walker, Larry Carlton, Paul Jackson Jr., Philip Upchurch, Steve Lukather – guitar
Booker T. Jones – producer, arranged-by, written-by, horns arranged-by, keyboards
Mark Russo – tenor saxophone
Bill Reichenbach – trombone
Gary Grant, Jerry Hey – trumpet

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review