Joseph Arthur & The Lonely Astronauts - Let's Just Be DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

$ 9.99

x.mp3 01 Diamond Ring
x.mp3 02 Good Life
x.mp3 03 Precious One
x.mp3 04 Spacemen
x.mp3 05 Take Me Home
x.mp3 06 Chicago
x.mp3 07 Cockteeze
x.mp3 08 Lonely Astronaut
       09 Cocaine Feet
       10 Let's Just Be
       11 Shake It Off
       12 Lack A Vision
       13 Gimmie Some Company
       14 I Will Carry You
       15 Yer the Reason
       16 Star Song

The Lonely Astronauts are:
Joseph Arthur
Kraig Jarret Johnson
Jennifer Turner
Sibyl Buck
Greg Wieczorek
Rene Lopez
Angelbert Metoyer

Produced by Joseph Arthur & The Lonely Astronauts
Mixed by Joseph Arthur
Recorded and Engineered by Mathias Schneeberger at Donner & Blitzen Studios

All songs written by Joseph Arthur (Lonely Astronaut (ASCAP) except 01, 05, 07, 10, 14, 15 by Joseph Arthur and Kraig Jarrett Johnson (Kraig Jarret Music, Admin by Bug Music (ASCAP), 13 by Jennifer Turner (ASCAP)

All songs Mastered by Fred Kevorkian, Kevorkian Mastering, Inc, New York
Artwork by Joseph Arthur
Photos by Cerise Leang and Lauren
Art Direction and Design by Judith Salavetz & Spencer Drate
©Joseph Arthur (Ascap) 2007

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review