Joseph Arthur - Big City Secrets DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

$ 9.99

       01. Big City Secret 
x.mp3 02. Mercedes 
x.mp3 03. Mikel K 
x.mp3 04. Good About Me
       05. Daddy's On Prozac 
x.mp3 06. Marina 
x.mp3 07. Birthday Card
       08. Crying Like a Man
       09. Porcupine
       10. Dessert
       11. Haunted Eyes
       12. Bottle of You 

Produced by Marcus Dravs

All songs written and composed by Joseph Arthur

Recorded at Real World Studios, England

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review