Charlie Hunter | Scott Amendola - 'Not Getting Behind Is The New Getting Ahead' CD

$ 12.00

Track Listing:

1 Assessing the Assessors, An Assessor's Assessment
2 Rust Belt
3 There Used To Be A Nightclub There
4 The Wizard Pounds the Pavement
5 No Getting Behind Is the New Getting Ahead
6 Ghost Mall
Blind Arthur
8 Those Desks Aren't Going to Clean Themselves
9 Dot Dot Dah
10. Economy with Dignity

All songs written by Charlie Hunter / CHT Publishing/ ASCAP



Charlie Hunter - 7-string guitar
Scott Amendola- Drums

Recorded At Brooklyn Recording - Brooklyn, NY
May 24, 25, 2012

Produced By Charlie Hunter and Dave McNair