GO BY OCEAN - 'Paper Thin Hotel' CD

$ 10.00

Includes instant download of "Southern Muse"


  1. American Dream
  2. Get You Down
  3. Moments
  4. Hard Timin'
  5. Whatcha Know About It
  6. Southern Muse
  7. Saddened By Your Sorrows
  8. War Cry
  9. The Shadow Fades
  10. Top of the Morning

Produced by Tim Bluhm and David Simon-Baker

All songs ©2014 Tapir Music (BMI) All Lyrics by Ryan McCaffrey
Recorded at Mission Bells, San Francisco, CA Engineered by David Simon-Baker and Tim Bluhm
Mixed by David Simon-Baker at Laughing Tiger Studios, San Rafael, CA
Mastered by JJ Golden Mastering, Los Angeles, CA Executive Producers - Rick Crum and Chris Veitch

Cover and back photos by Lauren Massie
Inside photo by Laura Kudritzki
Design and Layout by David Dolger Schwartz at Fast Atmosphere & Go By Ocean